Potential Website Layout


I am in the midst of renovating my professional website and have come up with a potential look. I was inspired by Fernando Vicente‘s clean art website that includes an animation on the front page. I am aiming to have an animation such as a beating heart (but that might be too obvious). I really want to put my best foot forward and highlight some of my past achievements as well as define my skill set. It is for that reason I have decided to focus on science, fine arts and aboriginal activism. While these are quite different fields, they are reoccurring themes that I feel very strongly about and aim for a high degree of professionalism in all. Below you will find an image of what the website might look like.

This is a clean website that I am working to make

